Terms And Conditions

SCHOOL POLICY AND ATTENDANCE

Qualifications for Licensure — Real Estate Salesperson’s Course: Applicant must:
• Be a citizen of the United States or legally present in this country.
• Be at least 18 years of age.
• Have a high school education or equivalency.
• Be of good moral character.
• Complete a 75-hour Pre-licensing course at a school approved by the New Jersey Real Estate Commission
• Pass the school and the state pre-licensing exams.
Qualifications for Licensure — Real Estate Broker’s Course: Applicant must:
• Be a citizen of the United States or legally present in this country.
• Be at least 18 years of age.
• Have a high school education or equivalency.
• Be of good moral character.
• Have been continually licensed and employed on a full-time basis as a NJ real estate salesperson for the 3 years immediately preceding application.
Notice to Students
If you have any questions or difficulty regarding the course content, please contact our School Director, Carlos “Alex” Jesus at alex@exitgolden.com, and he will be happy to assist you.
Enrollment Policy
ALL Golden Real Estate Academy, LLC is open to the general public and is licensed by the New Jersey Real Estate Commission to conduct salespersons and brokers’ pre-licensing courses as well as continuing education core and elective courses.
Any individual who has a physical or mental impairment or limitation described as a disability under the Americans with Disabilities Act, and requires any special accommodation, must contact the school before enrolling. Certain accommodations require the New Jersey Real Estate Commission’s advance approval and may not be available for DHARE classes. Our school is handicap accessible.

ALL Golden Real Estate Academy, LLC
223 Kearny Ave. Kearny, NJ 07032
201-584-0040
receive written confirmation from us. Your new start date must be within one (1) year of your original start date. If you have not provided one (1) week’s written notice, we will allow you to
transfer to another course within one (1) year of your original start date for a $75 transfer fee, so long as there is seating available in that course. There is a $45 fee for any uncleared checks, plus any fees incurred during the collection process. There is no fee for a final exam taken with your original class. There is a $35 fee for a final exam taken at any time other than with your original class (including “Re-takes”).
Continuing Education Courses:
Tuition is generally due in full one (1) week prior to scheduled start date. However, on certain Special Offers, students may be required to register two (2) weeks prior to scheduled start date in order to allow the school additional time to plan to accommodate the increased student volume. Tuition is transferable to another course/start date within one (1) year of your original start date for a $75 transfer fee. On course tuitions that are less than $50, the transfer fee is $20. If you have signed up for multiple courses at one time, a $20 transfer fee is applied. Tuition is not transferable to another person or pro-ratable.
Certificate of Course Completion
To Obtain a Certificate of Course Completion, all students must receive a passing grade on the final examination of at least 70% and attend at least 80% of the class session hours required for the course. A student may take the final examination up to 2 times without charge, additional testing is at $20 per test. In the event the certificate is lost, a duplicate may be obtained from the school by request. An administrative fee of $25 will be charged for the duplicate.
State Exam
Once students have passed the school exam, they are required to register to take the state exam in order to get licensed. The state exam must be taken within one (1) year of the course completion date. For additional information on the state exam, please
visit the Testing Center website at wtn!…vEsigcarris.com. After taking and passing the state exam, students are required to be fingerprinted.
Attendance
Students may not miss more than 20% (15 hours) of class time. If more than 20% of class time is missed, the class must be started again. All classes start on time.
If a student is more than 15 minutes late to a class either at the start or after a break, that time will be counted toward the 15 hours stated previously. This pertains to both in person and virtual classes.
All
Real Estate
Academy

ALL Golden Real Estate Academy, LLC
223 Kearny Ave. Kearny, NJ 07032
201-584-0040
What to Bring
Students should bring with them a notebook, financial or basic calculator, and highlighter.
School Emergency Closing Procedures
The school will notify all students in currently running courses via email and/or text of any school closings or delayed openings. All students must confirm correct email address and cell phone number on the first day of class for emergency closing purposes.
Class Cancellation / Weather Conditions / Internet Issues
Should it be necessary to cancel a class for any reason, including failure to meet minimum registration requirements, we will notify all registered students, and offer to refund their fees or allow them to move to the next class. If a class is canceled due to weather conditions, an email will go out with updates. If you do not receive an email, please call us or visit the website for updates. In the event All Golden RE Academy losses internet connectivity and a class needs to be canceled, a new make-up date will be announced, or a new class is added to the calendar. If a student is unable to attend due to internet issues, student is welcome to attend the same chapter in any of our future classes. No class hours credit can be given for partially attended classes.
Food Policy
Please restrain from bringing in solid food to the classroom, drinks are welcomed.
Smoking Policy
Please note that All Golden Real Estate Academy, LLC training center is a smoke-free facility. Thank you.
, have read, understood, and acknowledge the policy and
Attendance for ALL Golden Real Estate Academy, LLC.

 

Shopping Cart